TWICE just revealed three teaser images and an official track listing for “Signal.” The track listing also revealed that the girl group has collaborated with Jay Park.

As reported by All Kpop, TWICE is ready for a comeback as they released the official track listing for their 4th upcoming mini album “Signal” on Monday, May 1. The mini album contains 6 total tracks.

TWICE’s newest mini album will have “Signal” as their title track. “Signal” lyrics are written by the multi-talented American-Korean singer and songwriter Jay Park.

TWICE’s title track “Signal” is also composed by Jay Park himself. The song is also arranged similarly by Jay Park.

TWICE’s “Signal” includes the tracks “Only Li”, “Eyes Eyes Eyes”, and “Someone Like Me”. The track “Hold Me Tight” is expected to be the opposite of “TT” and may give a mellow vibe.

Additionally, TWICE also released three individual teaser images of the members Nayeon, Dahyun, and Sana. All three members can be seen wearing a sailor-themed outfit and putting their hands above their heads mimicking an “alien’s” antenna.

According to Pop Crush, TWICE’s “Signal” is slated to be released on Monday, May 15. A music video will also be released on the same date. Also, the girl group is set to hold a live album showcase event that will be broadcasted on the V Live app.

Meanwhile, TWICE recently flew to Singapore for their” TWICELAND” concert. The girl group was previously in Bangkok, Thailand on April 8 for the concert.

TWICE performed their greatest hits “TT”, “Cheer Up”, and “Knock Knock”.  As expected, the girl group gave their best with an explosive performance during their concert in Singapore.

500 lucky TWICE fans who bought VIP tickets were given the chance to have a group photo with the members. Also,  100 fans who similarly bought VIP tickets were given TWICE posters with signatures of Nayeon, Sana, Momo, Tzuyu, Jihyo, Dahyun, Mina, Jeongyeon, and Chaeyoung. 



© Copyright 2016 All Rights Reserved.

Source link