Before the final 9 debut members were announced, the “Under 19” contestants put on the performance of their lives in the show’s finale.

The show’s first performance was a group stage with all 18 contestants performing to “We Are Young.” Before this performance took place, however, MC Leeteuk announced, “There are supposed to be 19 contestants in the finale, but Wu Muti was not able to attend today for personal reasons.”

After the group stage, the A Team performed the Primeboi-produced track, “It’s Like Magic,” while the B Team performed the Lee Ki Yong Bae-produced track “Shoot a Star.”

Check out the performances below!