The fierce competition for a chance to debut continues on “Produce X 101”!

On May 31, Mnet released a preview of next week’s episode.

To a room full of trainees, Lee Dong Wook announces news of the position evaluation as well as the cutoff ranking and number of people who will be eliminated.

The songs for the each position are then revealed. The four vocal position tracks are Paul Kim’s “Me After You,” MAMAMOO member Hwasa‘s “Twit,” BOL4’s “To My Youth,” and Wanna One’s “Day by Day.”

The two rap position tracks are Block B member Zico’s “Yes or No” featuring Penomeco and The Quiett, and HAON and VINXEN’s “Barcode.”

The three dance position tracks are Imagine Dragons’s “Believer” (Remix), Bruno Mars’s “Finesse” (Remix) featuring Cardi B, and Jason Derulo’s “Swalla” featuring Nicki Minaj and Ty Dolla $ign (Remix).

The “X” category is a combination of two positions. The vocal and dance position track is Charlie Puth’s “Attention,” and the rap and dance position track is Ja Mezz, Andup, and WINNER member Song Mino‘s “Turtle Ship” featuring Paloalto.

Lee Dong Wook amps up the excitement by revealing that the contestant who achieves first place will get a benefit of multiplying their score by 100, and the contestant who gets first in their position will receive a benefit of 100,000 points with twice as many points for those performing songs in the “X” category.

The trainees name some of their rivals, express confidence in their skills, and contemplate which song to choose.

“Produce X 101” airs on Fridays at 11 p.m. KST. Check out the preview below: