Exo’s “Obsession,” the group’s sixth album was released last November 27. Since then, the group has maintained the number 1 spot on several Korean music charts like Synnara, Hanteo, Hottracks, and YES24. It also ranked 1st on different international music charts like QQ Music, iTunes, Kuwo Music, and Kugou Music album sales charts.

EXO’s sixth album has 10 tracks including the title track “Obsession.”

Congratulations EXO! 

© Copyright 2017 KpopStarz.com. All Rights Reserved.

Source link